Reviews

What Our Patients Are Saying
Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 28 customer reviews
"The staff is great. Each therapist is welcoming and wanting to help you succeed in your recovery. I would highly recommend to anyone needing physical therapy."
Feb 08, 2024
From Google
"They are so caring and incredibly smart. Helped me through all the steps of recovery."
Feb 03, 2024
From Google
"They are very accommodating and professional. They also make one feel like family and that you truly matter. They are so good about working with my schedule."
Jan 28, 2024
From Google
"I have struggled with back pain for over 20 years and have had physical therapy multiple times but always became frustrated by doing the same thing repeatedly with a little results. Having recently been advised that I needed surgery to resolve spine and nerve issues, I went to Meier & March looking for pre-op therapy and am so glad I did! It was with extreme patience, professionalism and encouragement that Wade and the entire team guided me through multiple approaches to help me identify the right stretches and exercises for my unique situation. Thanks to the excellent care I received, I'm no longer considering surgery because I my pain is resolved and I have gained new skills to help me prevent it."
Jan 21, 2024
From Google
"Highly recommended, they really helped with the hernia in the disc in my neck."
Jan 15, 2024
From Google
"Dr Meier addressed my concerns so quickly and efficiently; very professional and helpful-"
Jan 02, 2024
From Google
"Great people, Great place, Thanks for the help."
Dec 21, 2023
From Google
Dec 21, 2023
From Google
"I had a great experience. All of the staff were very professional."
Dec 20, 2023
From Google
"Very professional and extremely comfortable during the process. Looking forward to returning for more therapy."
Dec 14, 2023
From Google
"Great experience working with everyone at Meier and Marsh Physical Therapy. I left with knowledge to help me each day with my back. Wasn’t sure physical therapy would help but it did!!"
Dec 12, 2023
From Google
Dec 07, 2023
From Google
Dec 02, 2023
From Google
"Great experience great staff!!!"
Nov 23, 2023
From Google
"All the employees were very kind and professional. If I had any questions, they were all quick to help resolve. They made it so much easier to come to appointments."
Nov 10, 2023
From Google
"wondweful"
Nov 08, 2023
From Google
"Thank you for all the help you have given me, your professionalism and most of all your kindness. It was a pleasure to meet everyone and I'm glad I had a chance to work with all of you."
Nov 05, 2023
From Google
Oct 27, 2023
From Google
"I just finished my therapy there and it was a good experience. Everyone there is so nice I even referred my mom to take my niece there since she needs therapy. I highly recommend and I left there with no pain."
Oct 27, 2023
From Google
"Very helpful and kind."
Oct 23, 2023
From Google
"I got excellent care for my back pain. They also gave me an exercise program to avoid future problems. The staff were personable and kind. They really listened to my concerns. I'd recommend Meier & Marsh Physical Therapy to anyone."
Oct 20, 2023
From Google
"They are very good at what they do. They take with each client to help and answer any questions you may have. I thank you for all your help."
Oct 20, 2023
From Google
"Very professional therapists with a great deal of knowledge. They remain courteous while encouraging their patients."
Oct 14, 2023
From Google
Oct 11, 2023
From Google
"I took my son to Meier and Marsh for PT after knee surgery. Everyone at the clinic was great to work with! Dr. Parker and Jordan made him feel comfortable right away and were fun to work with. We will definitely go back for any future needs."
Oct 11, 2023
From Google
Oct 10, 2023
From Google
Oct 03, 2023
From Google
"Everyone at Meier and Marsh was very friendly and knowledgeable. With their help, I was able to work through many of my physical therapy issues. And I appreciated their willingness to answer all of my throughout the process. I really learned a lot."
Oct 01, 2023
From Google
"Great place to heal up the best in the business Today 👍👍👍👍👍"
Sep 28, 2023
From Google
Sep 26, 2023
From Google
Sep 19, 2023
From Google
"They are very experienced in what they do I had a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend them."
Sep 19, 2023
From Google
"I very much appreciate the people at Meier & Marsh. They are very personal and very professional. I would highly recommend them to everyone who is in need of physical therapy. After a total knee replacement they were very instrumental in getting me back to full use of my knee in about 2 months."
Sep 07, 2023
From Google
"I had total knee surgery the end of May and have nothing but glowing comments for the care and progress I have made. Meier & Marsh PT have been wonderful. They have given me so many different exercises to promote the healing of my knee. I loved the thorough explanation of how the muscles work together and how I can return to full function. I have been to this facility for four different issues over the years with wonderful results. Please give them a try!"
Sep 07, 2023
From Google
"I was always treated with respect and felt like I was among friends."
Sep 06, 2023
From Google
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Sep 05, 2023
From Google
"I came in after a car accident and the staff was awesome. They worked with me and taught me exercise to do at home. Thank you, Shauna, Tooele."
Aug 31, 2023
From Google
Aug 30, 2023
From Google
"Shared expertise helped me recover full use of my foot."
Aug 29, 2023
From Google
"Amazing Experience with Amazing People. They really do care about each and every one of their patients."
Aug 19, 2023
From Google
"I really appreciate the staff and service that they provided. They made you feel like family. They were professional and treated everyone with respect. They really helped with the shoulder pain. They provided the tools to continue therapy at home. Thanks to Adam and the staff. Your the best!"
Aug 16, 2023
From Google
"Great team to work with. Very attentive with each patient"
Aug 12, 2023
From Google
Aug 10, 2023
From Google
"kind and knowledgeable"
Aug 05, 2023
From Google
Jul 12, 2023
From Google
"The PT’s did an excellent job helping me resolve my leg pain and weakness. They taught exercises that I can easily do at home to maintain the progress I made. Thank you, Logan, Wade and Jordan. Also, Debbie is an excellent massage therapist."
Jul 12, 2023
From Google
"I've been to both Tooele locations now and have enjoyed my experience at both. I'm going to the Main Street one currently and Emilio has been great. Lexi, their intake do it all person has been pleasant and great to work with."
Jul 07, 2023
From Google
"I had a very positive experience with everyone at Meier & Marsh. Emelio was extremely focused on my knee replacement recovery treatment, and the staff was wonderfully friendly and welcoming. They are all very attentive and it is very obvious they really care about your recovery."
Jun 24, 2023
From Google
"Staff is fantastic! Helped me locate and strengthen my weak areas. Hopefully I will not have to need them in the future! But, I do recommend seeing the Grantsville team if you are in need of physical therapy."
Jun 23, 2023
From Google
"I came for a sprained wrist and have fully recovered in only 8 appointments within a few months. The staff is very helpful and accommodating, and I would recommend physical therapy here."
Jun 20, 2023
From Google
"They are great. I Had great results"
Jun 19, 2023
From Google
"Logan Parker is top notch!"
Jun 14, 2023
From Google
"I had a total knee replacement done in February. As of today, I’m confident that I have been helped by the great therapists at ‘Meier & Marsh Physical Therapy. I have all my range of motion back in the knee. Thanks for all your help!!!"
Jun 14, 2023
From Google
"Helpful!!!"
Jun 13, 2023
From Google
May 31, 2023
From Google
"The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable"
May 31, 2023
From Google
"The staff is very knowledgeable, and very good at what they do. Would recommend this place for any physical therapy needs. Had a positive experience and would return if the need arises."
May 25, 2023
From Google
"Meier and Marsh Physical Therapy has made me a stronger and more capable person who has been living with an aggressive form of multiple sclerosis for 25 years. My personal physical therapy has identified muscles that barely worked to now muscles getting a wee bit stronger every single day. I have been going to Meier and Marsh for two years, and now starting my third year. I wholeheartedly recommend this facility."
May 18, 2023
From Google
May 15, 2023
From Google
"I sprang my back at work and it also affected left knee. Our payroll lady recommened I call Meier and March so I called and spoke with Debbie and she was very helpful and set up an appointment for me . At my first appointment I was evaluated by Logan. From the start I felt that I was very important and everyone was very caring and they made it very clear that their goal was for me to get better and back to work. I am grateful that the therapist are very knowledgeable and skilled at providing the treaments that will help you to heal from your specific injury. I learned so much about what caused my injury and the excercises that will help me to continue to get better and also help to minimize the chances of me injuring my self again. I would highly recommend Meier & Marsh and if I ever need therapy again I will us them again without hesitation."
May 04, 2023
From Google
"I went in with some back and shoulder pain after starting a new job as an emt. Dr. Logan explained what was happening and gave me some stretches and excersizes to do to help strengthen me where I was weak. I’m surprised at how quickly I began to feel better and now I’m not in any pain. Thank you so much!!"
May 02, 2023
From Google
"Staff was friendly and very helpful with my physical therapy!"
Apr 28, 2023
From Google
"Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable and passionate about assisting patients with Any type of treatment needed. They're Wonderful!"
Apr 27, 2023
From Google
Apr 27, 2023
From Google
"These are great people, I wish my insurance would have let me continue. They helped me so much."
Apr 27, 2023
From Google
"I came to Meier & marsh physical therapy, with weak abdominal muscles, I was evaluated and given a personalized treatment plan, thanks to These wonderful and caring people and seven weeks of hard work, I have gone from abdominally weak to an abdominal specimen, you have truly changed my life for the better, thank you"
Apr 22, 2023
From Google
"Great place to go if you need PT"
Apr 22, 2023
From Google
Apr 14, 2023
From Google
"My family has benefited from the services of Meier & Marsh for several years. They are skilled and caring."
Apr 08, 2023
From Google
"I've had the privilege of rehabbing at the West Valley office of Meier & Marsh. I feel particularly lucky to have "landed" there! It's been a long journey and I have received outstanding support every step of the way. I have enormous respect for the professional capabilities of each therapist! They know their business and apply it to each patient INDIVIDUALLY. This results in a tailor-made approach to recovery that maximizes the outcome. They not only provide appropriate therapy, but they also teach why it is needed - which I found extremely helpful. EVERY member of the staff is personable and fun to interact with. They are great cheerleaders! Thank you so much!"
Apr 01, 2023
From Google
"Adam and the crew were amazing! I appreciate the support they gave me and got me moving again."
Mar 28, 2023
From Google
"Dr. Logan Parker is absolutely one of the best physical therapist I ever had! The whole staff and Dr. Meyer are all friendly and wonderful to work with! I like how they explain why we do what they suggest. Great place to get better!"
Mar 21, 2023
From Google
"Absolutely the best! Caring and compassionate. I've had multiple health issues that have all been resolved with Physical Therapy. Shoulders, wrists, hands, hip and knees."
Mar 17, 2023
From Google
"Was in a lot of pain. First visit help did the exercise every day. Getting better each vist"
Mar 17, 2023
From Google
"Everyone at Meier & Marsh were great. I came to them after a fall that resulted in having my knee replacement removed and replaced with an antibacterial block. Once my infection was gone I had the block removed and a new knee replacement put in. I came to physical therapy to strengthen and gain mobility with the knee. Everyone I worked with were great and explained every procedure we di to gain mobility and strength in the knee. I have returned back to work full time and have better mobility than I had before my surgery's. I highly recommend Meier & Marsh for anyone in need of a great physical therapy team."
Mar 07, 2023
From Google
"All the staff are awesome, friendly & at the same time professional. We appreciate the dedication they have to making you better"
Mar 03, 2023
From Google
"My first time here and they are very tentative, helpful, and really try to get You better. the people are very knowledgeable and care about properly assessing and repairing your injury I defiantly recommend going here for all your physical therapy needs the people hear are great."
Mar 02, 2023
From Google
Feb 15, 2023
From Google
Feb 14, 2023
From Google
Jan 31, 2023
From Google
"Meier & Marsh physical therapy has been life changing for me. I have seen them for two different maladies and have had amazing improvement each time Besides being just plain fun to talk to, the PTs are professional, and responsive to individual needs. There is no question they have the knowledge and experience to facilitate any treatment necessary. 5 stars for the Meier and Marsh staff!"
Jan 27, 2023
From Google
Jan 27, 2023
From Google
"From the moment I walked in the door, I felt the staff cared deeply about my successful recovery and were fully invested in ensuring the best possible outcome! I would recommend Meier and Marsh to anyone who needs physical therapy!"
Jan 20, 2023
From Google
Jan 18, 2023
From Google
"I don't understand the jokes and comments about how painful and difficult physical therapy is. The therapists at Meier & Marsh have helped me heal after injuries and surgery and I am a firm believer in the effectiveness of their methods."
Jan 13, 2023
From Google
"There couldn't be better, knowledgeable and friendlier associates anywhere. Thank you"
Jan 07, 2023
From Google
"Good caring caregivers. An enjoyable experience!!!!!"
Jan 06, 2023
From Google
"Wade, Esther, Makayla, Jordyn, Parker and Debbie were all courteous, involved and committed to helping my rehab be effective, and timely, enjoyed my time with group of people!"
Jan 04, 2023
From Google
Jan 04, 2023
From Google
Dec 24, 2022
From Google
"Caring professionals!"
Dec 23, 2022
From Google
"Wade and everyone here are amazing. They made me feel better in no time after my carpal tunnel surgery even after days that I didn't think that my hand was going to get better. They kept adding new things and kept having me challenge myself. I love that they're so funny and when you go in there you have so much fun and they're just amazing people"
Dec 17, 2022
From Google
"Everyone was very interested in my health and wanted to help me."
Dec 15, 2022
From Google
"Everyone at Meier and Marsh are very friendly, helpful and patient. They are educated and knowledgeable about each therapy situation. I find that I am not just a patient but someone thay are interested in"
Nov 21, 2022
From Google
"Very professional environment. Friendly, knowledgeable staff."
Nov 19, 2022
From Google
"I would entreat everyone that needs physical therapy to get it here!! They are awesome!! They have helped me with my legs immensely!! The exercises are point on and the people are wonderful to work with!!!! ❤️"
Nov 18, 2022
From Google
"These guys and gals are great to work with, thank you all for your support!"
Nov 11, 2022
From Google
Nov 10, 2022
From Google
"Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly."
Nov 04, 2022
From Google
"I would recommend this company to everybody. You feel like family as soon as you walk through the door. The entire staff is knowledgeable, kind, caring and very informative. I left there knowing that I was in excellent care."
Nov 01, 2022
From Google
Oct 31, 2022
From Google
Oct 26, 2022
From Google
"Entire staff is very professional I have had such great care while having Physical Therapy. They make all patients feel very comfortable. I would recommend anybody seeking Physical Therapy to go to Meier & Marsh."
Oct 26, 2022
From Google
"Doctor was caring and knowledgable. He was consistant with his treatment. Friendly and attentive. Thankful I found them. Things went smoothly."
Oct 20, 2022
From Google
"Dr. Meier and the staff are pretty amazing to work with. I had a massive rotator cuff injury that was very painful for 8 months. I have now regained most of the movement and am without pain. Several PT's working on their degrees worked with me and their patience and positivity gave me confidence to stick with the program."
Oct 13, 2022
From Google
"Friendly and very helpful on their machines. Looked forward to going. Progress was made. Adam and his team know their treatments well. Sincerely - -L, H. Swartz"
Oct 13, 2022
From Google
"Adam Grubler and his group were great…it was a very good experience. They were very knowledgeable, attentive and focused on the specifics of my post surgical rehab requirement…and keeping the facility and equipment clean and well organized"
Oct 09, 2022
From Google
"Nice staff, knowledgeable specialists and took their time with me."
Oct 08, 2022
From Google
"Great professional therapy! I recommend their help!!!"
Sep 27, 2022
From Google
Sep 22, 2022
From Google
"Meier And Marsh gave me excellent therapy on my finger after surgery. The staff was extremely kind and enjoyable. Emilio was excellent to work with. This was my first ever session at therapy. It works"
Sep 21, 2022
From Google
"I found the employees very helpful at discussing my treatment and explaining the why's and the hows of the exersizes I was doing. I had lots of questions and they were great at helping me understand. I improved quickly as I followed their directives. They were great at working with a payment plan that fit my situation. I will always be greatful to them for their help in my recovery."
Sep 15, 2022
From Google
"They took great care of my son! Everyone he worked with was amazing!"
Sep 03, 2022
From Google
"Meier and Marsh were very through in their evaluation and treatment plan on site and home exercises. I have recommended them to others looking for a physical therapist!!"
Sep 03, 2022
From Google
Aug 31, 2022
From Google
"Had surgery in July for an ACL tear and started therapy 2 days later I could barely stand let alone bend my knee after a month of therapy I'm now able to start bending my knee I'm still a long way from being back to normal but with working on my therapy I'm gradually getting there love the crew off main street in Tooele."
Aug 30, 2022
From Google
"They help my mom recover from her injury and thank to them she's able to walk normal"
Aug 29, 2022
From Google
Aug 27, 2022
From Google
"They're really show me how to do stuff with my arm and read they're really good at what they do they're really awesome"
Aug 23, 2022
From Google
"Meier & Marsh Physical Therapy have helped me on two separate occasions. They are very knowledgeable in solving the pain problem and teaching me what to do to get better. They are kind, friendly and professional. I highly recommend ll of the staff."
Aug 17, 2022
From Google
"We appreciate Meier & Marsh. They listen and don't push you too far. There's a bunch of different therapies available. The individual therapists and staff are all friendly except one woman but there's always that one isn't there? They don't usually wear masks. If that matters to you. I just keep mine on. The first thing they do is check in with in you, identify problem areas. Then they heat up the areas hurting and it feels wonderful. Then they recommend different stretches or exercises that usually help with the type of pain you're experiencing. Lots of emphasis on pacing yourself, healing and taking things slow and steady."
Mar 25, 2022
From Google
"They took really good care of me Was happy with the results and help they gave me. "
Dec 19, 2021
Jun 30, 2021
From Google
"I have to visit the Physical Therapist about every four years for lower back problems. My regular therapist moved so I had to start over with a new one. I was referred to Adam Gubler by a close friend. All I can say is wow! I love this place, Adam was kind and attentive to my needs, he has put my back in and is working on getting me fully functioning again. The staff is very friendly and truly concerned with your health and well being. It is a very nice building with a calming atmosphere. Thank you"
Jun 25, 2021
From Google
Feb 19, 2021
From Google
"Prior to PT I couldn't lay on my left hip for more than 30 seconds without pain. I actually thought I was going to need a hip replacement like my grandma and father. The team at Meier and Marsh have literally given me the tools/knowledge to fix my body. I wouldn't want any other team to help me. I always looked forward to my appointments and will miss coming now that I am feeling 100%. I 've never been so proud of myself! There is always hope. Thank you so much Wade/Dr. Meier, Dr. Stewart, Jordan, Billy, Michelle, and Amelia! *"don't burn your cookies" when doing physical therapy, "go to a 5 (out of 10) on pain scale when stretching or strengthening" and work at it everyday. -Jordan Meier"
Jan 15, 2021
From Google
"The entire staff at this.location was involved in my care. I was compassionately cared for by all and not just for my original problem. The atmosphere there was positive and reinforced a desire to keep my appointments and continue my at home therapy. Kevin is very knowledgeable and the supporting staff very helpful as well. On a scale of 1 to 10, I would give the entire experience a 10!"
Nov 14, 2020
"I had a fall and dislocated my right shoulder a few months ago. I didn’t have much pain but I didn’t have as much strength in it as before. Coming to PT has helped me to gain more strength and ROM in my right shoulder. I appreciate all of the people at the clinic. They are great at explaining the exercises and things I need to do. They are always very encouraging in the progress that I have made."
Oct 10, 2020
From Google
""Before I came to Meier and Marsh I had been to three doctors and a chiropractor. The last doctor told me to go to physical therapy. My friend Wendy worked for Meier & Marsh and it is located 5 minutes from where I live so I came here. I broke a bone in my left heel in September 2019. I was in a cast boot and not able to put weight on it until March 2020. When I started to use a scooter I had no balance pain in my heel and right hip. It is now September 2020 and I have no pain. I can sit and stand without pain in my hip. I have no pain in my ankle and heel. I can walk without a limp. My balance has improved. I am so grateful for the instructions and care given by the kind and knowledgeable team at Meier & Marsh..""
Oct 01, 2020
From Google
"Awesome place, went in barely able to walk with a hip problem and they got me back to normal and the stretches and at home workouts were easy to follow and see results!"
Oct 01, 2020
From Google
"My left leg was very weak after many surgeries. I couldn’t push myself up a set of stairs and when I walked my knee locked up. After physical therapy, I am able to now go upstairs and walk more normally. I still have a little bit of a limp, but things are getting much stronger. The doctors here are great and I enjoyed coming each week. Thank you all very much."
Sep 23, 2020
From Google
"totally love the team at the NP clinic. They have already helped me get back to semi-normal, pain wise. Their use of various methods to treat the entire body is amazing. I'm no longer having Fibromyalgia symptoms, nor pain in my shoulder from a fall, and we're working on strength training, so I don't fall again. Y'all are the best, Troy and everyone else!!! ðÃ...¸Â¥Â°Ã°Ã...¸"
Sep 08, 2020
"I totally love the team at the NP clinic. They have already helped me get back to semi-normal, pain wise. Their use of various methods to treat the entire body is amazing. I'm no longer having Fibromyalgia symptoms, nor pain in my shoulder from a fall, and we're working on strength training, so I don't fall again. Y'all are the best, Troy and everyone else!!! ðÃ...¸Â¥Â°Ã°Ã...¸"
Sep 08, 2020
"I totally love the team at the NP clinic. They have already helped me get back to semi-normal, pain wise. Their use of various methods to treat the entire body is amazing. I'm no longer having Fibromyalgia symptoms, nor pain in my shoulder from a fall, and we're working on strength training, so I don't fall again. Y'all are the best, Troy and everyone else!!! 🥰ðŸ'-"
Sep 08, 2020
"After major shoulder surgery, I needed physical therapy to be able to resume my normal activities. The therapists helped me through the three stages of passive movement, active movement, and strengthening. After more than 5 months of therapy, I am now able to resume my normal activities which include woodworking and playing my drum set. After completing therapy at Meier and Marsh, I have some exercises to continue doing at home to maintain and improve the strengthening of my shoulder. I appreciate all that the therapists have done to help me resume my active lifestyle."
Aug 20, 2020
From Google
"I had a great experience with Dr. Stewart. When I went in, I had ankle pain that made it difficult to sleep, take stairs, or walk for long distances. Dr. Stewart quickly identified the source of the problem, and tailored an approach to help me strengthen my ankle and my arch, both through exercises and treatments in their office, and a home exercise routine. Now, the pain has completely disappeared, and I have a home exercise routine that will keep it that way."
Aug 20, 2020
From Google
"My experience here at Meier and Marsh has been great. They helped me get rid of my back pain from my car accident that no one else was able to get rid of. I had tried chiropractic care and injections, but none of them helped as much as the care I received here at Meier and Marsh."
Aug 06, 2020
From Google
"I am very impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the cleanliness of the facility! The staff was kind and easy to work with! Thank you for taking care of me! "
Jul 31, 2020
"(Translated by Google) Those who do and give good treatment are good (Original) Son buenos el que hacen y dan un buen trato"
Jul 20, 2020
From Google
Jul 20, 2020
From Google
"Great experience with Meier and Marsh the staff was super friendly. And really helped with my neck problems."
Jul 20, 2020
From Google
"I injured my lower back at work, and wasn't happy with my experience with both my physician and where I was going for physical therapy previously. That all changed when I made the switch to Meier and Marsh Physical Therapy. They are genuinely concerned with your well being and recovery. They set you up for success with evaluation and exercises. The staff is alway friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Jun 17, 2020
From Google
""I had injured my knee and it was painful to walk. As I compensated with my opposite knee, that too became affected. Having worked with Meier and Marsh for a previous injury, they were my first choice when my physician suggested physical therapy. The most empowering thing I learned early on in my treatment was that I could move my knee more than I thought and it would not damage it. I like that the doctors teach why the exercises work, and what is really being accomplished. I am able to walk and do stairs as well as I could before. I am very pleased with my experience here. The entire staff are friendly, knowledgable, and caring.""
Jun 16, 2020
From Google
"My life, my Story i re-wrote ❤️I changed with the help and expertise of Dr. Libby and of course my hard work. I fulfilled my dream of running a 5k strong Pain free With complete confidence at 47. I’m so thankful and forever greatful to Dr. Libby and Mier and Marsh staff. ❤️❤️ "
Apr 27, 2020
"I had a wonderful experience here! I've always had neck tension, and Julia (it's hard for me to call her Dr. Libby since I've known her since Jr. High!) did such an awesome job with different stretches and exercises each appointment. They also provided such helpful and relaxing massages. My neck and upper back feel so much more relaxed now. I enjoy doing those simple stretches every day. Everyone in the office is a joy to work with. Thank you for all your help!!"
Mar 17, 2020
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Very grateful to Dr. Stewart and his team, I can incorporate myself into my daily work and activities safely. They gave me information about the cause, how to prevent it, and they taught me how to relax the muscles with exercises. Thank you for your cordial treatment. (Original) Muy agradecida con el Dr Stewart y su equipo me puedo incorporar a mi trabajo y actividades cotidiana de una manera segura . Me otorgaron información sobre la causa , como prevenir y me enseñaron cómo relajar los músculos con ejercicios .Gracias por su trato tan cordial ."
Mar 09, 2020
From Google
"Cassey is greatly missed. Wish you well as you move on in life. Welcome to the clinic and fun helpful place to be, Sadie!"
Mar 06, 2020
"They are nice ppl that know what they are doing they will help you learn what is wrong and what they are going to do to help you they have helped me with pain and being able to move my wrist"
Mar 06, 2020
From Google
Mar 02, 2020
From Google
"Dream team. I appreciate the time the team took to explain what was happening with me and be able to give non invasive tools to get better. They were able to identify my injury without an MRI and after day one I already experienced improvement. I love this place."
Feb 25, 2020
From Google
"The staff is awesome and I’m seeing great results"
Feb 21, 2020
From Google
"I have been working with Adam and he has been great. He is patient and explains things so I can understand. He is knowledgeable about his job and his assistant Jakell is really helpful."
Feb 17, 2020
From Google
"Outstanding team of professionals!! Adam is excellent. The office staff is friendly and makes the office very inviting for patients. My shoulder is very happy after spending time with this outstanding group of professionals!!"
Feb 17, 2020
From Google
"The staff is very attentive and caring of their patients. Would recommend them to anyone in need of physical therapy "
Feb 17, 2020
"Very friendly and informative. They have a lot of patience with us crybabies. These guys are just great and I would highly recommend them."
Feb 13, 2020
From Google
"(Translated by Google) very good treatment very recommendable very efficient good service and very good therapies 100% (Original) muy buen trato muy reconmendable muy eficientes buen cervicio y muy buenas las terapias 100%"
Feb 11, 2020
From Google
Feb 07, 2020
From Google
Feb 05, 2020
From Google
"I really appreciate the help I have received at Meier and Marsh physical therapy. I have suffered with back and shoulder pain. Scoliosis has been the reason for this pain for many years. The help I’ve been given has greatly improved my quality of life. Everyone there has been very kind and friendly. They also teach you what the problem is and how to strengthen the problem areas. I highly recommend them. Jennifer Filby."
Feb 04, 2020
From Google
"There are many great qualities about this physical therapy location. From its staff to its Doctor, Kevin Bohman! First my experience in this clinic was great. It’s a very clean place and it made me feel very welcomed. The staff don’t just encourage you to continue on with my plan of care but they also made me feel like a friend. It was hard work but it was also fun. Dr. Bohman was very patient and made everything seem less daunting. He explained everything in an easy understandable way. He helped me feel better as I was having pain in my knees. His techniques, I still use and it has made my life a little less stressful. He is easy going and makes you feel like we are all friend which also makes the process of getting better easier. All together I really enjoyed my visits and I’m continuing with my plan of care to insure I’m pain free. I do recommend you eat before you go, for some reason we always ended up talking about food and I left hungry every time. Thank you to the staff and Dr. Bohman. "
Feb 03, 2020
"I hurt my back at work last year and I went to Meier and marsh and did the exercises they had me do and my back feels completely back to normal now."
Feb 03, 2020
Jan 30, 2020
From Google
"Everyone that works here is awesome! They truly care about helping you get better. The work isn't easy, but it's definitely worth it, and the support and encouragement offered by everyone is unparalleled."
Jan 27, 2020
From Google
Jan 24, 2020
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Recommended this clinic, they are very attentive and provide very good service. (Original) Recomendó a esta clínica, son beunas atendidos y dan muy buen servicio."
Jan 23, 2020
From Google
"Drs. seem to like the words Physical Therapy!....I know because the first one to say those words to me was a podiatrist, then a neurologist, then two orthopedic Drs.. So I have enjoyed Kevin Bohman and his office on four different occasions. I love this office. I find it professional yet fun! Kevin knows well what he is doing, his healing hands make a tremendous difference on the sore spots. He is a good teacher, and explains things in a way to remember. During my days now, I remember him saying things like, "-That's your arthritis talking, Rose, keep it moving," "-Don't stretch beyond the pain," "-Be careful, we don't want to flare it up again," "It's called centralization, Rose." "-Two sets of ten--two sets of ten," "-This is how normal muscles look, this is how they look when you mess them up in an injury and this is what we want to do with them." I love all the cute girls who work there including the receptionist at the front desk. I like the way all of them address my concerns. You walk in there and they address you by your first name and you feel your coming home and they have been waiting for you. It is fun for me -a CMA and former MA teacher, to observe the girls as they move from patient to patient, at the call of their timers, keeping things running smoothly. But for me, an old lady, every time I go there for whatever reason, I always "git gooder!" I have a "whole bunch" of things I know how to do at home to keep me moving, and "gittin gooder!" The most important thing I have learned there is; PHYSICAL THERAPY REALLY WORKS I can't tell you how happy I was this last time when the orthopedic surgeon told me he did not want to do a surgery on my torn rotator cuff and suggested I go to physical therapy. My response was, "wonderful, I know right where I'm going!""
Jan 23, 2020
"I am an occupational therapist working in the field of home health. I came upon this clinic quite by accident about a year ago. I felt that if I ever needed outpatient physical therapy I would try this clinic as it is close to home, not associated with a chain of clinics nor hospital or medical clinics. It is easy to find and has ample parking. I was recently diagnosed with shoulder impingement syndrome and decided to try this clinic. Knowing the level of skill it takes to treat a shoulder, I was prepared to leave and seek services of another therapist if I had any doubts. The initial evaluation was everything I expected. I have since been impressed by the skill level of staff members and their ability to provide education in layman’s terms during treatment. They have a genuine concern for my impairment and that I progress without pain. During my sessions, I have been treated by a student under the supervision of a physical therapist. It’s been interesting to watch that interaction as they observe and guide his treatment of me while preparing him for his upcoming board certification and graduation. I’ve come to find that they are as vested in their profession as they are their clients. Bottom line, I would use the word integrity to describe how they practice as physical therapists. I highly recommend the physical therapists in this clinic and will refer my clients to them as they discharge from home health to outpatient therapy."
Jan 21, 2020
From Google
"The staff is very welcoming as you arrive. When I first started going I was given exercises to do with little instruction. They then walked away and did paperwork until the timer went off and then I was given another exercise to do. Since Jeremy has become part of the staff I feel like I have received more personal attention and instruction. The facilities are in good condition and clean. The staff is knowledgable and friendly."
Jan 20, 2020
From Google
"I cannot say enough about this place. From the time you walk in, throughout the whole process they make you feel welcome. The know what they are talking about. My pain was in my neck shoulders, and it’s completely gone. I will continue to come to maintain. I recommend to everyone who is looking for a quality place that truly cares."
Jan 20, 2020
From Google
"Meier&marsh physical therapy has got to be the best thing I've done for myself they have saved me from needing to have surgery and can help solve alot more of your aches and pains than you would ever think. Very nice and knowledgeable staff."
Jan 17, 2020
From Google
"Everyone here is so nice. They do a great job of explaining how to do the exercises and how they will help you. I would not hesitate to come back if I need any more physical therapy in the future."
Jan 17, 2020
From Google
"I couldn’t be happier that I chose Meier and Marsh for my physical therapy, the staff is extremely knowledgeable and well trained in the profession. I just finished my fifth visit and I already have full motion back in my knee, they know exactly what to exercise for the strongest recovery, look forward to my remaining visits and successfully returning to work stronger than I was before the injury. Keep up the fantastic and friendly work team!"
Jan 17, 2020
From Google
"I've been having so much pain my whole life and they have been so understanding and helpful, catering to what I need. They make sure everything they have me do doesn't add to any pain and everyone is so nice! Dr. Stewart is amazing and I highly recommend this place!"
Jan 16, 2020
From Google
" I was in a head on collision about a year and a half ago. Meier & Marsh physical therapy office has helped with my neck pain, back pain, shoulder and wrist pain. I ended up getting a couple surgeries during this process and they helped me through everything pre and post op. If it weren't for Troy, Kyle and staff I would not be where I am today. Thanks again for the great care and excellent therapy."
Jan 15, 2020
"Meier & Marsh has helped tremendously after I had shoulder Surgery. Troy and his team have helped me manage my progress. By pushing just enough I've noticed my pain decrease and my range of motion increase steadily. They push me just enough and I feel confident in the direction I'm going with their instruction. I've had many questions and they are a great resource. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. Much appreciated!"
Dec 19, 2019
"Physical Therapy is so important and Meier & Marsh have so many different modalities to help in healing/recovery/strengthen their patients! Thank you!!"
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"Troy Marsh and staff are the best.."
Dec 17, 2019
"This place is awesome! Staff is incredible and super friendly. Wade is “the best” physical therapist I know. He helped my mom with her knee and back. He helped me with my back, pulled muscle from moving and their massage therapist are also great! Love this place."
Dec 12, 2019
From Google
"Great service, took care of the problems I was having with my hands. Showed me the exercise that I was to use to keep the pain from coming back."
Nov 30, 2019
"I began at Meir & Marsh with constant lower back pain. I could hardly bend over or bend backwards. With the care I received here, I went from living with pain to no consistent pain at all. Better than that, I was taught exercises which eliminate pain when it does reoccur due to daily movement. I now have a set of daily exercises that keep me limber and give me power over pain! Thank you, Meir & Marsh Team!"
Nov 29, 2019
"The people here are awesome! They really care about you. They are very professional and helpful. I came two weeks after surgery and they got me on the right track. I had my right knee done a few years ago. I believe the care I got here was so much better and I could heal so much faster. They also made it fun."
Nov 22, 2019
"I started at Meier & Marsh with so much pain in my knees and back they helped me so now I have no pain at all the staff were all very friendly and kind, I was treated with respect and welcomed by all the staff I would highly recommend them to everyone I know and meet. Thank you to all the staff ❤️"
Oct 18, 2019
"I have been attending physical therapy at Meier & Marsh for almost a year now. My neck and back pain have decreased so much. I love the dry needling and discounted massages. Thanks to all of the staff at the Grantsville center. "
Aug 28, 2019
"Troy Marsh is a true healer! His positive attitude is reflected by the entire staff. After the first treatment, my shoulder pain was better and in just a few short weeks, the pain was gone. Troy's hands on therapy coupled with the laser treatment worked wonders. If you are tired of living with the pain, call Troy Marsh!"
Aug 18, 2019
"Highly recommend these guys. I have had both shoulders done with extensive surgery’s and now I'm back to normal."
Aug 14, 2019
"This place is amazing. They really listen to you and work with you. The massages are amazing as well. I fell better each time I come. Wade is so caring and really helps out with costumer problems especially when the insurance companies are having problems. He really cares and is not just trying to get rich but really wants his clients healthy and happy."
Jul 06, 2019
From Google
"I have been in 4 totaled vehicles and these guys keep me golfing and working and sleeping and living very well."
Jul 06, 2019
From Google
"Helped a me regain mobility after being injured in a motorcycle accident. The staff is very friendly. Wade, the physical therapist, will go above and beyond to help you heal."
Jun 03, 2019
From Google
" We have been going to Troy for years, he has done wonders for us we would never go anywhere else thank you Troy and staff."
Apr 29, 2019
"The crew here are very friendly and professional... I come in twice a week and highly recommended them"
Apr 18, 2019
From Google
Apr 08, 2019
From Google
"The staff at the Grantsville office of Meir and Marsh are very capable and knowledgeable about pain management. They treat you like family. I’ll miss Brad very much but John seems like a very competent therapist and so I am anxious to get to know him better.❤️"
Mar 15, 2019
From Google
"The grantsville clinic is the best I had to take my daughter there because she broke her growth plate in her ankle and the did a great job with her . They helped her to understand stand what she need to do to get feeling better. ( She is only 5). They helped my son and my self with our backs. I would highly recommend them for physical therapy. They make you fill like your family."
Mar 12, 2019
From Google
"I fell and did major damage to my shoulder. The staff in the Grantsville office is amazing. They are friendly, caring, and helpful in everything they offer. They have truly made me feel like family and are there to guide and help me through the recovery. The office is always clean and very relaxed making the visit less scary. Highly recommended their service for anyone of any age needing therapy. ❤ Irene"
Mar 12, 2019
From Google
"After an irreparable rotator cuff surgery, weekly therapy has greatly increased mobility but there is still daily pain. I tried the laser therapy on the shoulder along with my therapy routine and felt relief with the first treatment. The following weeks we added laser treatments on an arthritic "bone-on-bone" knee and the relief has been amazing. Since then we added treatment on a swollen and hardened wrist and the effects have continued to be amazing. I am so thankful for Troy and his awesome team and their inclusion of the laser option. It has been such unexpected additional pain relief and I am grateful. It has made such a difference! "
Feb 14, 2019
"On July 16th I had a major repair on my left shoulder rotator cuff. I had been struggling with the pain . It was really slowing my recovery . I decided to try the lazer light therapy. After just one treatment I could feel the difference . I have had 4 treatments, I have been released by my Dr. I no longer will need PT . I am so pleased with the results . I highly recommend the Lazer Therapy. "
Dec 09, 2018
"I had been having shoulder pain and numbness for over a year and then attended a workshop. I decided to try PT and Kevin was able to eliminate the pain and numbness. I'll continue the home exercises to keep the pain away. Thanks to the entire staff as they did a great job with everything."
Nov 21, 2018
"I had the laser therapy treatment done on my right shoulder because of the pain from a rotator cuff tear/injury. I’ve been in constant 7-8 out of 10 pain, but after having the treatment, I am pain free and able to move my shoulder better than I’ve moved it in months. "
Nov 11, 2018
"I’ve been suffering with a Morton’s Neuroma for over 2 years. I’ve tried injections that didn’t work. I heard of the new laser that Meier and Marsh had and wanted to try it. After just one treatment, the pain while walking is gone. I’m amazed and forever grateful! Thank you!"
Nov 11, 2018
"This place is great and very convenient being so close to home . And the staff is awesome and up lifting all around."
Jun 07, 2018
From Google
Jun 05, 2018
From Google
"Troy and his staff are amazing and miracle workers. Thank you forever for all you did for my shoulder."
May 29, 2018
From Google
May 09, 2018
From Google
"All I know is that I went in there all crooked. I could not stand straight and even. After an hr or so of excercises and trying to pinpoint the problem I walked out of there straight and more even than Ive been in 2 weeks of problems. It is pricey for me but I felt I was helped out alot! planning on returning if all goes well. Thanks!"
Jan 29, 2018
From Google
"I first met Brad when he began treating my daughter in October, 2017. I had seen several doctors following an auto accident and continued to do so over the next few years. Treatment was always the same – pain medications, injections, chiropractic adjustments, recommended surgeries – nothing helped for any length of time. For 31 years, I was forced to live my life as an observer rather than a participant! My first appointment was scary, I didn’t know what to expect; how I would feel during and after; whether or not I could do what they were asking me to do. What I encountered was a staff that were as compassionate as Brad was passionate about physical therapy. They walked me through the treatments and exercises, if there was something that was painful or too difficult, they modified them. I left that first day feeling better than when I had walked in the door – and completely amazed! I was excited for my next appointment. Over the course of the next few weeks I experienced physical improvement that I could only dream of prior to meeting Brad, I was doing things I hadn’t done in over 30 years! And feeling incredibly amazing about it! Physical therapy not only helped me move better, become stronger, more confident and stable on my feet; it made it impossible for me to continue to be afraid to move. I am learning to identify when pain is keeping me from moving or when my body is guarding itself from pain through fear. I have been known to get a little over confident in my therapy session and push a little too hard. But each time, Brad and the staff in Grantsville have been there to address the consequences, they have shown and taught me methods to treat the soreness and they have encouraged me every step of the way. Am I where I want to be? Not YET – but because of the therapy and the support the staff and Brad have given me, I have no doubt that I will get there. The tools and knowledge I have received in these sessions I take with me; I am learning to apply them and they will serve me well for the next thirty years. Because I decided to take a chance and try physical therapy – I feel better today than I did three decades ago! What do you have to lose??"
Jan 12, 2018
From Google
"Brad is the best! He is truly invested in the wellbeing of his patients! All the staff are fabulous, friendly and helpful, I love the Grantsville office of Meier and Marsh PT!"
Sep 29, 2017
From Google
"I had a shoulder replacement in May. When I started my therapy I told them I had a deadline to be back to work. My deadline is next week and I am positive I will make it. Brad Klemetson and his staff are so positive that it is a joy to go there."
Aug 16, 2017
From Google
"I had an awesome experience! I've been in pain for the last several years: back, legs, chest, etc., you name it! Dr. Klemetson was extremely helpful and was able to give me the exercises I needed to feel better. He is very professional and passionate about helping people get better, and I could tell he knew his stuff. I haven't felt this good in a long time! If you're in need of a good PT, go see Dr. Klemetson!"
Jun 22, 2017
From Google
"I am a physical therapy student from UNLV working on my doctorate degree. I am in my last rotation here with Wade Meier. Working with Wade has completely changed the type of therapist that I will be. Many physical therapists and doctors think that it is all about pain and lifting weights, but not Wade. He treats the cause of the problem and you leave FEELING BETTER. Wade treats every patient with respect. If you want to get better fast and be a part of your recovery then this is the place to go. I have been studying to be a Doctor of Physical Therapy for 8 years and this is BY FAR the BEST clinic that I have set foot in."
Mar 02, 2017
From Google
Jun 27, 2016
From Google
"Awesome staff. Professional and really caring."
May 26, 2016
From Google
"Wade is a very proficient Physical Therapist is passionate about his work, and cares about his patients. If you don't get better, it is probably because you didn't follow his instructions."
Dec 29, 2014
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

I had my first laser treatment on my heel that I had experienced pain for over a year with some relief with physical therapy and dry needling. At the beginning of laser treatment, I could feel the painful area and during the treatment I had no pain at all and it remained that way when I stood up and walked. I will continue this treatment as needed and strongly recommend it. Thank you for the relief!

~JW

Meier & Marsh has been the best therapy for my knee replacement. Having both knees replaced within 4 months, they have been able to get my strength back in both knees and I was able to do some hiking which I have not been able to do in years. Also, able to go up and down stairs the normal way. I’m so thankful for their patience and pushing to get me back to normal.

~LF

Before coming to physical therapy, I was seeing a pain doctor and taking pain medications for my lower back. After my first visit with Troy, I got excited again. After three weeks I got off pain meds! I finally can sit, stand and am back to working out with a great outlook on life. The staff here is awesome!

~KC, Granstville

My main problem was not being able to sleep. I can tell you how much I enjoy my sleep now without the pain. Thank you so much for taking care of me. My shoulder feels wonderful.

~LC, Tooele

I could barely walk and thought PT would be a waste of time. I got better with every visit. The staff were great, and I thank them.

~SC, Tooele

I was unable to move from lying down to an upright position without severe pain in my lower back. After one day of treatment by Meier & Marsh PT I was up and walking freely. By day three my overall ability was nothing more than miraculous.

~MS, Stansbury Park

What an amazing team of professionals! In my short month here, I made greater progress than in 10-11 months with a Chiropractor. I thank them whole heartedly for the care I received here.

I wished I had gone to Meier and Marsh from the start of my treatments. I was being seen by a Chiro after a motor vehicle accident. I had severe whiplash (never realized how bad whiplash is!), herniated discs, and pain from my neck to my lower back. There was a lot of tightness in my back. Even though the Chiro would adjust my alignment, it felt like the muscle tightness would bring my spine right back out of alignment. I desperately needed the muscle tightness addressed which wasn't being done properly at my Chiro.

I felt like I would have to live with the pain for the least of my life. I was 26 and never thought I'd suffer from back pain at such a young age. I could no longer do the things I loved. Even my walk was impacted by the misalignment. The team here is phenomenal. After examination, Wade knew exactly what treatments I needed. I was seen by two Chiropractors over the course of a year. I spent 1 month of that time at Meier and Marsh and made  majority of my progress to recover. Do yourself a favor, and go straight to Physical Therapy. I know my painful journey would have been shortened if I had!

~Anna N., West Valley City

The improvement in my shoulder has been remarkable.  Kevin and his staff made me feel comfortable and cared for.  They encouraged me to work hard for my recovery.  I'm grateful for them, especially Kevin.  I went from barely able to lift my arm to almost full range of motion.  Thank you so much Kevin and team!

~Keri J,  Tooele

I had pain in my shoulder and trouble sleeping.  Now, it doesn't interfere with my sleep and I have more movement and no pain. Yea!

~Keary W., Tooele

My horse stumbled and we went down, rolled on me before she jumped up, but my ankle didn't move and I ended up in surgery so plates and screws could fix my broken tibia and fibula. I started physical therapy, and I have to say, we have the best physical therapy place in Tooele.  Kevin and his staff are fun, knowledgeable, and they make you smile and forget the pain.  With their help, I am back to riding horses and everyday life!"

~MaryAnn T, Tooele

Great experience!  Learned a lot about my body I never knew before.  Came in with issues that were helped besides my shoulder pain. All my exercises will carry me into the future for further healing!  Thanks.

~Deborah L., Tooele

Woke up with severe arm pain and couldn't imagine what caused it, but it got worse as the day went on, finally landing me in bed.  I wasn't much better the next day so I went to my doctor and he sent me here.  Now, it's just about all better and I started riding my bike again.  Excellent help and great atmosphere here.

~Tom Q., Tooele

Enter Your Information for Free Tips